Template Shadow

Uplift North Hills Prep | Uplift Education | Irving

Responsive Web Design

 Team
 
Pictured from Left to Right 
Rachel Diaz(Choir)rdiaz@uplifteducation.org 
Anne-Cecile Scherer(French)ascherer@uplifteducation.org
Meredyth Williams
(Technology)mwilliams@uplifteducation.org
Angela Russell
(Math)
arussell@uplifteducation.org
Patrick Finch(Science)
pfinch@uplifteducation.org
Lindsay Jenkins
(Theatre) ljenkins@uplifteducation,org
Lela Manning(History)lmanning@uplifteducation.org 
  
 Not Pictured   
Walker, Ronnie
(Orchestra/Band)
rwalker@uplifteducation.org
Candace Denney(Art)cdenney@uplifteducation.org
Linda Lewellen
(PE)llewellen@uplifteducation.org
Ariana Dorsey(Spanish) adorsey@uplifteducation.org
Alex Vanderpool(ELA) avanderpool@uplifteducation.org
Template Shadow
CLOSE